Customer Reviews

Pete's Road Service, Inc. review summary

5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Ronald

We take our RV to Pete’s - they do a great job- efficient, trustworthy, you’ll be glad if you balance, align and have your tires checked. Pete’s will make your vehicle safer.


5on Google,Apr 12, 2021

JP

5/5 stars. What else is there to say? Give us more stars ...




5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

FREEMAN

Class A Deisel pusher needed tires. Petes road service was great. Easy in and out service. Opens at 6AM out by 8AM. No hassle, competitive princing and they know tires. Excellet service. 5 stars



4on Google,Apr 01, 2021

Dennis

The service tech that came out and helped me was great,polite,professional.Mine wasn't a pleasant task.Blow out in 1/2 ton truck,rear tire northbound 2/3 way up cajon pass. Pete's is pricey but hence the emergency road service.



5on Google,Mar 30, 2021

Brenda

Great service at my site!





5on Google,Mar 29, 2021

Ross

Great company. Quick response, communication, quality of work, knowledge & friendly service. I highly recommend Pete's for all your roadside& tire service needs.


5on Google,Mar 26, 2021

craig

The mechanic that did my brakes was the best. He not only did a excellent job on installing shoes a and drums he helped me with several questions on maintenance. I recommend pete's very highly i have been there twice and both times excellent service,


5on Google,Mar 23, 2021

Facts

They did a great job on my alignment